242353 results for
indigoBooksBiography and Memoir

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
Biography and Memoir
1 - 12 of 242353 Results
Top Matches
Hardcover

|April 24, 2017

$30.26 online

$34.00

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

#1 New York Times  Best Seller From Facebook’s COO and Wharton’s top-rated professor, the #1  New York Times  best-selling authors of  Lean In  and  Originals:  a powerful, inspiring, and practical book about…
Paper over Board

|April 18, 2017

$26.90 online

$29.99

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

In his New York Times bestselling memoir, A Work in Progress, Connor Franta shared his journey from small-town Midwestern boy to full-fledged Internet sensation. Exploring his past with humor and astounding insight, Connor reminded his fans of why they first fell…
Hardcover

|March 28, 2017

$28.48 online

$32.00

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

From the 2017 People's Choice Award winner for Favorite YouTube Star comes the definitive guide to being a  bawse : a person who exudes confidence, hustles relentlessly and smiles genuinely because he or she has fought through it all and made it out the…
Hardcover

|May 16, 2017

$29.32 online

$32.95

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

A sharp and candid memoir from a star in the restaurant world, and an up-and-coming literary voice. Toronto restaurateur Jen Agg, the woman behind the popular The Black Hoof, Cocktail Bar, Rhum Corner, and Agrikol restaurants, is known for her frank,…
Hardcover

|January 12, 2016

$21.54 online

$33.00

save 34%

In stock online

Available in stores

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER •  For readers of Atul Gawande, Andrew Solomon, and Anne Lamott, this inspiring, exquisitely observed memoir finds hope and beauty in the face of insurmountable odds as an idealistic young neurosurgeon attempts to answer the…
Paperback

|May 2, 2017

$19.57 online

$21.99

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

A heart-wrenching, yet hopeful, memoir of a young marriage that is redefined by mental illness and affirms the power of love. Mark and Giulia’s life together began as a storybook romance. They fell in love at eighteen, married at twenty-four, and were…
Paperback

|November 1, 2016

$18.69 online

$21.00

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

Soon to be a major motion picture starring Dev Patel, Nicole Kidman and Rooney Mara, this #1 international best-seller tells the miraculous and triumphant story of a young man who rediscovers not only his childhood life and home...but an identity long-since left…

In stock online

Available in stores

In this story of perseverance in the face of adversity, Regina Calcaterra recounts her childhood in foster care and on the streets—and how she and her savvy crew of homeless siblings managed to survive years of homelessness, abandonment, and abuse. Regina…
Hardcover

|October 28, 2014

$10.00 online

$32.99

save 69%

In stock online

Available in stores

IN A PERFECT WORLD... We’d get to hang out with Amy Poehler, watching dumb movies, listening to music, and swapping tales about our coworkers and difficult childhoods. Because in a perfect world, we’d all be friends with Amy — someone who seems…
Paperback

|August 26, 2014

$15.69 online

$22.00

save 28%

In stock online

Available in stores

The New York Times bestselling memoir of a woman whose curiosity led her to the world’s most remote places and then into fifteen months of captivity: “Exquisitely told…A young woman’s harrowing coming-of-age story and an extraordinary…
Hardcover

|May 12, 2015

$27.50 online

$34.00

save 19%

In stock online

Available in stores

THE ONLY OFFICIAL RONDA ROUSEY BOOK “The fight is yours to win.” In this inspiring and moving book, Ronda Rousey, the Olympic medalist in judo, reigning UFC women's bantamweight champion, and Hollywood star charts her difficult path to glory.…
Hardcover

|October 20, 2014

$26.37 online

$32.50

save 18%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Justin Trudeau's candid memoir will reveal to its readers the experiences that have shaped him over the course of his life and show how his passion for Canada and its people took root. Covering the years from his childhood at 24 Sussex to his McGill days during…