We found 307710 results for “
indigoBooksBiography and Memoir

showing 1 - 12 of 307710 Results
Paperback

$21.00

$12.42 online

save 40%

In stock online

Available in stores

Soon to be a major motion picture starring Dev Patel, Nicole Kidman and Rooney Mara, this #1 international best-seller tells the miraculous and triumphant story of a young man who rediscovers not only his childhood life and home...but an identity long-since left…

How To Be A Bawse: A Guide To Conquering Life

by Lilly Singh

|This title releases March 28, 2017

Hardcover

$32.00

$19.07 online

save 40%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

From the 2017 People's Choice Award winner for Favorite YouTube Star comes the definitive guide to being a  bawse : a person who exudes confidence, hustles relentlessly and smiles genuinely because he or she has fought through it all and made it out the…
Hardcover

$33.00

$20.52 online

save 37%

In stock online

Available in stores

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER •  For readers of Atul Gawande, Andrew Solomon, and Anne Lamott, this inspiring, exquisitely observed memoir finds hope and beauty in the face of insurmountable odds as an idealistic young neurosurgeon attempts to answer the…

Yes Please

by Amy Poehler

|October 28, 2014

Hardcover

$32.99

$10.00 online

save 69%

In stock online

Available in stores

IN A PERFECT WORLD... We’d get to hang out with Amy Poehler, watching dumb movies, listening to music, and swapping tales about our coworkers and difficult childhoods. Because in a perfect world, we’d all be friends with Amy — someone who seems…

In stock online

Available in stores

LONGLISTED FOR CANADA READS 2017 Now in paperback, one of Canada's most passionate environmental and human rights activists addresses the global threat of climate change from the intimate perspective of her own Arctic childhood The Arctic ice is receding…
Hardcover

$34.00

$27.24 online

save 19%

In stock online

Available in stores

THE ONLY OFFICIAL RONDA ROUSEY BOOK “The fight is yours to win.” In this inspiring and moving book, Ronda Rousey, the Olympic medalist in judo, reigning UFC women's bantamweight champion, and Hollywood star charts her difficult path to glory.…

Common Ground: .

by Justin Trudeau

|October 20, 2014

Hardcover

$32.50

$25.04 online

save 22%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Justin Trudeau's candid memoir will reveal to its readers the experiences that have shaped him over the course of his life and show how his passion for Canada and its people took root. Covering the years from his childhood at 24 Sussex to his McGill days during…
Paperback

$22.99

$16.52 online

save 28%

In stock online

Available in stores

#1 New York Times Bestseller In Furiously Happy , a humor memoir tinged with just enough tragedy and pathos to make it worthwhile, Jenny Lawson examines her own experience with severe depression and a host of other conditions, and explains how it has led her to…

In stock online

Available in stores

He'd been her friend for years. He said he loved her. Then she realised she didn't know him at all.When everything seemed to be falling apart in Sophie's life, she was thankful for her friend Kas, who was always at the end of a phone, ready to listen and to…

Victoria: A Life

by A. N. Wilson

|November 24, 2016

Hardcover

$42.00

$10.00 online

save 76%

In stock online

Available in stores

PEN/Jacqueline Bograd Weld Award for Biography (2015 LONGLIST) "[A] shimmering and rather wonderful biography."-- The Guardian (UK) When Queen Victoria died in 1901, she had ruled for nearly sixty-four years. She was a mother of nine and grandmother of forty-two…
Paperback

$24.99

$19.58 online

save 21%

In stock online

Available in stores

In her bestselling memoir North of Normal, Cea wrote with grace and candour about her unconventional childhood—her early years living in a tipi in Alberta with her pot-smoking, free-loving counterculture family; the numerous misadventures she survived with…
Hardcover

$34.00

$7.00 online

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Instant #1 New York Times Bestseller! The book that has outraged the social elite! “Eye-popping.” —People “Amusing, perceptive and…deliciously evil.” —The New York Times Book Review “Juicy, sexy, bawdy stuff.”…