Bitch Chronicles: Bitch Series 1-5 by Joy Deja King

Bitch Chronicles: Bitch Series 1-5

byJoy Deja King

Kobo ebook | September 10, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info

$26.69 online 
$33.31 list price save 19%

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Bitch Chronicles is a Special Collector's Edition of the entire Bitch Series. If you've read Bitch, Bitch Reloaded, The Bitch Is Back, Queen Bitch and Last Bitch Standing, here is an opportunity to have this captivating saga in one book. If you're unfamiliar with the characters get ready to go on a thrilling ride of how one woman's determination took her from having nothing to gaining it all. This is where the journey began for Precious Cummings. 

The saga continues in Bitch A New Beginning with her daughter Aaliyah.

Title:Bitch Chronicles: Bitch Series 1-5Format:Kobo ebookPublished:September 10, 2016Publisher:A King ProductionLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1942217951

ISBN - 13:9781942217954