Bitten By Cupid

January 12, 2010|
Bitten By Cupid by Lynsay Sands

about

Just in time for Valentine’s Day, there’s Bitten by Cupid, a trio of sinfully hot novellas from three true masters of paranormal romance. These are contemporary love stories with a bite—as Lynsay Sands, New York Times bestselling author of The Renegade Hunter and the popular Argeneau vampire series, joins exciting up-and-comers Pamela Palmer and Jamie Rush to explore the passions of sexy shape-shifters, genetically enhanced humans, and (of course) the undead. Fans of Heroes, The X-Files, Fringe, and Torchwood will surely catch the love bug once they are Bitten by Cupid.

Title:Bitten By Cupid
Format:Kobo ebook
Published:January 12, 2010
Publisher:HarperCollins
Language:English
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9780061986994

Recently Viewed
|