Black Belt Bunny

byJacky DavisIllustratorJay Fleck

July 11, 2017|
Black Belt Bunny by Jacky Davis
$22.99
Hardcover
Earn 115 plum® points
1% of the sale of this book helps children in high-needs communities through the Indigo Love of Reading Foundation
Ships free on orders over $35

In stock online

Available in stores

To see store inventory,
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

From the author of the bestselling Ladybug Girl series, this hilarious, empowering picture book about a little black-belt who faces a new challenge is perfect for fans of The Three Ninja Pigs, The Pigeon Finds a Hot Dog, and I Will Never Not Ever Eat a Tomato
 
Black Belt Bunny is fast and strong and has seriously awesome moves—from front-kicks to back-flips to air-chops. Then he’s faced with something new, something every bunny must learn, something he might not be as good at: He has to make . . . a salad. Black Belt Bunny tries to escape. He even disguises himself with a fake mustache. But when he finally hops to it, he discovers that his seriously awesome moves come in pretty handy, and that—in a funny twist that puts the narrator in the hot seat—he isn’t the only one who has to try new things.
Jacky Davis co-writes the Ladybug Girl series with her husband, David Soman, who also illustrates the books. She lives with her husband and two kids in upstate New York.   Jay Fleck’s design and illustration work is inspired by his childhood and his experiences with his two young children. His artwork is popular on Threadles...
Loading
Title:Black Belt BunnyFormat:HardcoverProduct dimensions:40 pages, 9.38 X 9.31 X 0.34 inShipping dimensions:40 pages, 9.38 X 9.31 X 0.34 inPublished:July 11, 2017Publisher:Penguin Young Readers GroupLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0525429026

ISBN - 13:9780525429029

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: