Black Book Omega: Cirque Apoklypsis by Christopher S. Hyatt

Black Book Omega: Cirque Apoklypsis

byChristopher S. Hyatt, Antero Alli, Joseph Matheny

Kobo ebook | June 5, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


What are The Black Books? They are a series of booklets from Dr. Christopher Hyatt and the Extreme Individual Institute. Little more can be said lest we give away their intention and reduce their impact.

Black Book Omega includes:

"My Report" by Joseph Matheny
"Doctor Hyatt is Boring" by Christopher Hyatt
"Tantra Motherfucker: The Importance of Christopher Hyatt" by Nick Pell
"Integrity" by Christopher Hyatt
"The Success Robot Experiment" by Calvin Iwema
"Worthlessness" by Christopher Hyatt
"Yes, you CAN take over the world!" by Wes Unruh
"Fulfillment" by Christopher Hyatt
"Paratheatre Manifesto" by Antero Alli
"Power" by Christopher Hyatt
"Collaboration in Theory and Practice" by Joseph Matheny
"Telling the Truth Amongst Other Lies" by Christopher Hyatt
and much more...

Title:Black Book Omega: Cirque ApoklypsisFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:June 5, 2013Publisher:The Original Falcon PressLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:161869751X

ISBN - 13:9781618697516

Look for similar items by category: