Black Book Volume 2: Extreme, The Twisted Man by Christopher S. Hyatt

Black Book Volume 2: Extreme, The Twisted Man

byChristopher S. Hyatt, Nicholas Tharcher, S. Jason Black

Kobo ebook | June 5, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


What are The Black Books? They are a series of booklets from Dr. Hyatt and the Extreme Individual Institute. Little more can be said lest we give away their intention and reduce their impact.

Black Book II includes:

"Pain is Enduring, Pleasure is Fleeting" "Live the Extreme Life" "Email from Lucifer"
"The World of MetaPuke"
"Who the Hell Am I?"
"After You Have It All, Then What?"
and much, much more...

Title:Black Book Volume 2: Extreme, The Twisted ManFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:June 5, 2013Publisher:The Original Falcon PressLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1618693816

ISBN - 13:9781618693815

Look for similar items by category: