Blame it on the Dog (Forward Motion Anthology 2014) by J.A. Marlow

Blame it on the Dog (Forward Motion Anthology 2014)

byJ.A. Marlow, Lazette Gifford, S.E. Batt

Kobo ebook | December 5, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Blame it on the dog - the age-old excuse.

Sixteen writers took on the prompt with a collection of short stories across a variety of genres including fantasy, science fiction, contemporary, poetry, superhero, historical, humor, and more.

The Forward Motion for Writer's Anthology is an annual showcase of the multi-national writing talent at the venerable writer's group. The 2014 edition includes an active table of contents with works by:

  • Quarry - James K. Earl
  • Blame it on the Dog: The Sci-Fi Adventure - Lazette Gifford
  • Getting Lucky - S.E. Batt
  • Blame - A.D.R. Forte
  • Lurir: Going Home - Jennifer Amriss
  • Captain Blackfur to the Rescue - Connie Cockrell
  • Underdog - A.J. DeVial
  • A Changing World - C. M. Clark
  • Signs - Jane Campos Johnson
  • This Time for Keeps - Christine Kwasniewski
  • How to Get Away with Things - Tobe O'not
  • The Escape - A.M. Kremer
  • Red and Yellow - Lota Carolina Aisling
  • Diamond in the Ruff - S.E. Batt and Tobe O'not
  • The Cat Lady and the Mystery of the Missing Sausages - Catrin Pitt
  • The Devotional Box - Ashe Elton Parker
  • Buyer Beware - J.A. Marlow

NOTE: As the authorship is multi-national, both British and American spelling conventions appear.

Title:Blame it on the Dog (Forward Motion Anthology 2014)Format:Kobo ebookPublished:December 5, 2014Publisher:Star Catcher PublishingLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: