Blind the Eyes

byK.A. Wiggins

Hardcover | October 5, 2018

Blind the Eyes by K.A. Wiggins
$21.99
Earn 110 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store

Quantity:

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores

about

A troublemaking ghost.
A devious rebel.
A stylist with a secret.
A monster-hunter who exists only in her dreams.
And one girl who's about to lose everything she thinks she needs to find the one thing she never knew was missing.

Claim your fears. Own your failure. Keep fighting.

"Why we loved it: A unique twist on the YA-dystopian genre, Wiggins weaves a complex tale that unfolds like a dream itself — mystical, and sometimes odd, but always captivating." ("20 Favorite Indie Books of 2018", Barnes & Noble Press)


A not-quite-alive girl and her not-quite-dead ghost discover trusted authorities lie, allies have their own agendas and even the monsters wear masks in a journey of betrayal, revenge, and finding the power to fight back.

YA dystopian dark fantasy-meets-climate fiction fairytale for ages 14 and up with the literary-fantasy-meets-gothic-horror vibes of This Savage Song, Places No One Knows, and The Masque of the Red Death for fans of Brenna Yovanoff, Laini Taylor, Victoria Schwab, and Melissa Marr.

Read the atmospheric and twisty YA dystopian fantasy hit named a Barnes & Noble Press "20 Favorite Indie Books of 2018" title today!

Title:Blind the EyesFormat:HardcoverProduct dimensions:394 pages, 9.21 X 6.14 X 1 inShipping dimensions:394 pages, 9.21 X 6.14 X 1 inPublished:October 5, 2018Publisher:Snowmelt & StumpsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1775162702

ISBN - 13:9781775162704

Appropriate for ages: 13

Look for similar items by category: