Blink and You Die (Ruby Redfort, Book 6) by Lauren Child

Blink and You Die (Ruby Redfort, Book 6)

byLauren Child

Kobo ebook | October 6, 2016

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info


Available for download

Not available in stores


Say goodbye to Ruby Redfort: every smart kid’s smart kid. The mind-blowing conclusion to the thrilling series by award-winning author Lauren Child. Ruby Redfort: undercover agent, code-cracker and thirteen-year-old genius – you can count on her when the ice starts to crack. All good things come to an end… Ruby Redfort is running scared, a whole bunch of people want her dead and worst of all one of them is on her team. But just who is this agent of doom? You can run, Ruby, but you can’t hide…

Details & Specs

Title:Blink and You Die (Ruby Redfort, Book 6)Format:Kobo ebookPublished:October 6, 2016Publisher:HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERSLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0008190151

ISBN - 13:9780008190156

Customer Reviews of Blink and You Die (Ruby Redfort, Book 6)