Blood & Honey

September 1, 2020|
Blood & Honey by Shelby Mahurin
$20.00 
$23.99 save 16%
Hardcover
Earn 100 plum® points
Ships free on orders over $35

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

To see store inventory,
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

The stakes are higher. The witches are deadlier. And the romance is red-hot. The eagerly anticipated sequel to the New York Times and Indiebound bestseller Serpent & Dove is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas.

Lou, Reid, Coco, and Ansel are on the run from coven, kingdom, and church—fugitives with nowhere to hide.

To survive, they need allies. Strong ones. But as Lou becomes increasingly desperate to save those she loves, she turns to a darker side of magic that may cost Reid the one thing he can’t bear to lose. Bound to her always, his vows were clear: where Lou goes, he will go; and where she stays, he will stay.

Until death do they part. 

Title:Blood & HoneyFormat:HardcoverProduct dimensions:544 pages, 8.25 X 5.5 X 1.61 inShipping dimensions:544 pages, 8.25 X 5.5 X 1.61 inPublished:September 1, 2020Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062878050

ISBN - 13:9780062878052

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: