Blood & Honey

September 1, 2020|
Blood & Honey by Shelby Mahurin
$23.99
Hardcover
Earn 120 plum® points
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Free shipping on orders over $35
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Buy In Store
To check store inventory,
Prices and offers may vary in store
see the collectionThe Best Teen Books of 2020

about

The stakes are higher. The witches are deadlier. And the romance is red-hot. The eagerly anticipated sequel to the New York Times and Indiebound bestseller Serpent & Dove is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and is an instant New York Times bestseller!

Lou, Reid, Coco, and Ansel are on the run from coven, kingdom, and church—fugitives with nowhere to hide.

To survive, they need allies. Strong ones. But as Lou becomes increasingly desperate to save those she loves, she turns to a darker side of magic that may cost Reid the one thing he can’t bear to lose. Bound to her always, his vows were clear: where Lou goes, he will go; and where she stays, he will stay.

Until death do they part. 

Title:Blood & Honey
Format:Hardcover
Product dimensions:544 pages, 8.25 X 5.5 X 1.61 in
Shipping dimensions:544 pages, 8.25 X 5.5 X 1.61 in
Published:September 1, 2020
Publisher:HarperCollins
Language:English
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9780062878052

Look for similar items by category:

Recently Viewed
|