Blood Passage

Paperback | January 31, 2017

byHeather Demetrios

not yet rated|write a review

Blood Passage is the electrifying second book in the Dark Caravan Cycle—a modern jinni fantasy-adventure trilogy from author Heather Demetrios, perfect for fans of Laini Taylor's Daughter of Smoke and Bone series and Leigh Bardugo's Grisha Trilogy.

When Nalia arrives in Morocco to fulfill Malek's third and final wish, she's not expecting it to be easy. Especially because Malek isn't the only one after Solomon's sigil, an ancient magical ring that gives its wearer the power to control the entire jinn race. Nalia has also promised to take Raif, leader of the jinn revolution, to its remote location. Though Nalia is free of the bottle and shackles that once bound her to Malek as his slave, she's in more danger than ever before and no closer to rescuing her imprisoned brother.

Meanwhile, Malek's past returns with a vengeance, and his well-manicured facade crumbles as he confronts the darkness within himself; and Raif must decide what's more important: his love for Nalia or his devotion to the cause of Arjinnan freedom. 

Pricing and Purchase Info

$12.50

Pre-order online
Ships free on orders over $25

From the Publisher

Blood Passage is the electrifying second book in the Dark Caravan Cycle—a modern jinni fantasy-adventure trilogy from author Heather Demetrios, perfect for fans of Laini Taylor's Daughter of Smoke and Bone series and Leigh Bardugo's Grisha Trilogy.When Nalia arrives in Morocco to fulfill Malek's third and final wish, she's not expectin...

Format:PaperbackDimensions:512 pages, 8 × 5.31 × 1.15 inPublished:January 31, 2017Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062318608

ISBN - 13:9780062318602

Customer Reviews of Blood Passage

Extra Content

Editorial Reviews

“This sequel to EXQUISITE CAPTIVE retains all the electric, enthralling twists and rich world building of the first, and Nalia and Raif’s complicated relationship is sure to once again hook readers.”