Blood Sister: Flesh And Blood Trilogy Book One by Dreda Say MitchellBlood Sister: Flesh And Blood Trilogy Book One by Dreda Say Mitchell

Blood Sister: Flesh And Blood Trilogy Book One

byDreda Say Mitchell

Paperback | November 1, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info

$14.23 online 
$15.99 list price save 11%
Earn 71 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store

Quantity:

Ships within 1-2 months

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores

about

The first in a trilogy following one family over forty years on an East London estate, BLOOD SISTER is non-stop drama, perfect for fans of Kimberley Chambers and Mandasue Heller.

There are two ways out of Essex Lane Estate, better known as The Devil. You make good, or you turn bad.

Jen Miller is determined not to make the same mistakes her mother did. She's waiting to find herself a good job and a decent man.

Her younger sister Tiff is running errands for a gangster and looking for any opportunity for fun and profit. But she might just be in over her head...

The choices you make and the plans you have don't always turn out like you expect. Especially if you live on The Devil's Estate. When their paths cross with the unstoppable Dee - a woman with her own agenda - Jen and Tiff will learn that lesson the hard way.

At least they can rely on each other.

Can't they?
Dreda Say Mitchell, who grew up on a housing estate in east London, is an award-winning novelist, broadcaster, journalist and freelance education consultant who describes herself as a 'complete busybody'. Dreda was named one of Britain's 50 Remarkable Women by Lady Geek. She is the author of five novels, with her first book having been...
Loading
Title:Blood Sister: Flesh And Blood Trilogy Book OneFormat:PaperbackDimensions:480 pages, 8.75 × 6.35 × 0.68 inPublished:November 1, 2016Publisher:HodderLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1473625661

ISBN - 13:9781473625662

Look for similar items by category:

Reviews

Editorial Reviews

A terrific tale, well told and totally gripping-Susan Wilkins, author of The Informant