Bloody Truth: The Granger Spy Novel Series by John J. Davis

Bloody Truth: The Granger Spy Novel Series

byJohn J. Davis

Kobo ebook | April 11, 2017

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


*"...a throwback to the golden era of mysteries…” – J.M. LeDuc for Suspense Magazine *

A lot can happen in three days. Friends can become enemies, enemies can become friends, and the truth, if you can find it, can get bloody. 

When a mistake in a run-of-the-mill reconnaissance mission is ruthlessly exploited as a pretext for war, the Grangers must scramble to expose the plan before casualties start mounting. To make matters worse, someone is using a powerful computer algorithm against the international intelligence community, raiding files and manipulating reports. 

Ron, Valerie, and Leecy go undercover to try to identify the real mastermind before the CIA and Interpol arrest the wrong person, leaving the world’s data vulnerable. But can they do it before they are exposed as agents? 

**When you can’t trust anyone else, trust your family. **

Bloody Truth is the second installment in the Granger Spy Novel series by John J. Davis. The first book, Blood Line, won the 2015 Killer Nashville Reader's Choice Award for Mystery/Thriller, 2015 Reader's Favorite Gold Medal in Fiction-Action for excellence in writing, 2015 eLit Digital Book Awards Gold Medal in Popular Fiction and Silver in Mystery/Thriller/Suspense. 

Title:Bloody Truth: The Granger Spy Novel SeriesFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:April 11, 2017Publisher:Simon & Winter LLCLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title: