Blue Vs. Yellow by Tom SullivanBlue Vs. Yellow by Tom Sullivan

Blue Vs. Yellow

byTom SullivanIllustratorTom Sullivan

Hardcover | October 10, 2017

Pricing and Purchase Info

$19.63 online 
$21.99 list price save 10%
Earn 98 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store


In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores


From Tom Sullivan, author-illustrator of I Used to Be a Fish, comes a high-concept picture book about a battle between primary colors, for fans of The Day the Crayons Quit, Red: A Crayon’s Story, and Mix It Up!

Ladies and gentlemen, boys and girls, welcome to the Clash of the Colors!


Which one will be declared the best color of all?

Will they join forces and be mightier together?

Or . . . will another color challenge them for the title?

Ding! Ding! Let the battle begin!

Tom Sullivan contends that the best color is really yellow—if we’re talking about cars. But blue food takes the cake. There’s no contest! Tom did play favorites with red and blue when illustrating his first book, I Used to Be a Fish, but he’s excited to work with more colors in the future. You can visit Tom online at www.thomasgsulliva...
Title:Blue Vs. YellowFormat:HardcoverDimensions:48 pages, 11 × 8.5 × 0.25 inPublished:October 10, 2017Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062452959

ISBN - 13:9780062452955


Editorial Reviews

“Those learning colors and vocabulary will enjoy the conflict and concepts. The book presents color blending in an entertaining way.”