Blue Vs. Yellow by Tom SullivanBlue Vs. Yellow by Tom Sullivan

Blue Vs. Yellow

byTom SullivanIllustratorTom Sullivan

Hardcover | October 10, 2017

Pricing and Purchase Info

$20.52 online 
$21.99 list price save 6%
Earn 103 plum® points
Quantity:

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores

about

From Tom Sullivan, author-illustrator of I Used to Be a Fish, comes a high-concept picture book about a battle between primary colors, for fans of The Day the Crayons Quit, Red: A Crayon’s Story, and Mix It Up!

Ladies and gentlemen, boys and girls, welcome to the Clash of the Colors!

BLUE VS. YELLOW!

Which one will be declared the best color of all?

Will they join forces and be mightier together?

Or . . . will another color challenge them for the title?

Ding! Ding! Let the battle begin!

Tom Sullivan contends that the best color is really yellow—if we’re talking about cars. But blue food takes the cake. There’s no contest! Tom did play favorites with red and blue when illustrating his first book, I Used to Be a Fish, but he’s excited to work with more colors in the future. You can visit Tom online at www.thomasgsulliva...
Loading
Title:Blue Vs. YellowFormat:HardcoverDimensions:48 pages, 11 × 8.5 × 0.25 inPublished:October 10, 2017Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062452959

ISBN - 13:9780062452955

Reviews

Editorial Reviews

“Those learning colors and vocabulary will enjoy the conflict and concepts. The book presents color blending in an entertaining way.”