Blurred Lines: The Complete Series by Erin McCarthy

Blurred Lines: The Complete Series

byErin McCarthy

Kobo ebook | July 6, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


All 5 books in the intense and sexy Blurred Lines series from NYT bestselling author Erin McCarthy available in one set!


Growing up on the coast of Maine with foster siblings, Caitlyn spent one intense and passionate year falling in love with her foster brother, Heath.  Then he left without a word.  The betrayal devastated her and made her vow to forget the bad boy. 

In college Caitlyn has risen above her small town impoverished roots and has joined a sorority, reinvented her appearance, and landed the right boyfriend. 

But the perfect world she tried so hard to attain is ripped apart when Heath appears one night out of nowhere.  Caitlyn remembers all the reasons why she loves him.  Out of the military, Heath is as brooding and intense as ever, and he is determined not only to win her back, but to exact revenge on everyone who kept him from her…


In and out of foster care her whole life, Tiffany Ennis has never had space or privacy, so housesitting a mansion on the coast of Maine is bliss. But her peace is shattered when the rich owner returns to his compound. Devin Gold is usually in New York attending drop parties and having women throw themselves at him.  There’s no reason for a top producer to hole up in the middle of nowhere in the dead of winter.

Even knowing that he’s a decade older, filthy rich, and could only want her for his momentary amusement, Tiffany enjoys their intellectual conversations and clever sparring matches. To her shock, Devin returns the interest, in a way that is dark and brooding, yet deeply compelling.

But how far is Tiffany willing to go with a man who carries secrets, for a love she may not be able to hold onto?


Aubrey Walsh never dreamed that she would find herself in an abusive relationship, but after her boyfriend hits her so hard he breaks her tooth, she flees U of Maine to hide on a remote island with her best friend.  Only to discover that she is pregnant.  Terrified of what will happen if Jared finds out, she is walking along the rocks, deciding her future, when she slips.

After a job gone wrong, Riker has left the assassin business and is incognito as a ferryboat operator off the shores of Maine.  It’s a lonely life, and when he sees a young woman almost fall off the rocks, he doesn’t hesitate to save her, though he’s determined to stay emotionally remote.  But when the truth about her situation is revealed, he will do anything to protect Aubrey and her unborn child.

Even marry her. Even kill for her. 


Since Ethan Walsh realized his fiancé was in love with another guy, his life has been spiraling out of control. He’s spent the last eighteen months drinking too much and flunking out of law school. When his sister Aubrey has a baby, he goes to visit her off the coast of Maine.

What he isn’t expecting is Aubrey’s neighbor to be a beautiful and aloof brunette, Chloe, whose piano playing lulls him to sleep every night. He wants to talk to her, but Chloe doesn’t speak, and no one knows why. So Ethan makes it his mission to learn the truth and instead falls in love with her smile, her music, her notes. Helping Chloe feel safe enough to open up is actually healing him, but what happens when the darkness of reality threatens to destroy their new life?


After a lifetime of bouncing from foster home to foster home Anya Strange is living in NYC and facing eviction. But she’ll do whatever it takes to keep a roof over the heads of her and her son.

Kane Dermott doesn’t want to bust the tattooed woman stealing baby food but neither does he want to help her or believe her sob story. Being a cop and the oldest of six siblings with a single mom, he’s always the one doing the right thing. The one everyone depends on. The good guy. For once he just wants to have some fun with the hot girl, and Anya is more than willing to make him forget her petty theft in the most delicious way possible. 

Title:Blurred Lines: The Complete SeriesFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:July 6, 2016Publisher:Lakeside PressLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1944172165

ISBN - 13:9781944172169

Look for similar items by category: