Bob Dylan - Shadows In The Night by Bob DylanBob Dylan - Shadows In The Night by Bob Dylan

Bob Dylan - Shadows In The Night

OtherBob Dylan

Paperback | September 1, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info

$20.02 online 
$22.50 list price save 11%
Earn 100 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store


Ships within 1-3 weeks

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores


(Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook). Bob Dylan's unique take on Sinatra standards, including: Autumn Leaves * Full Moon and Empty Arms * I'm a Fool to Want You * The Night We Called It a Day * Some Enchanted Evening * Stay with Me * That Lucky Old Sun * Where Are You * Why Try to Change Me Now.
Title:Bob Dylan - Shadows In The NightFormat:PaperbackDimensions:40 pages, 12 × 9 × 0.19 inPublished:September 1, 2015Publisher:Wise PublicationsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1785580108

ISBN - 13:9781785580109