Our Picks of the Month - Get 2x the Plum Points*

The Woman In The Window: A Novel
Paperback

|January 2, 2018

$14.99 online

$24.99

save 40%

In stock online

Available in stores

“Astounding. Thrilling. Amazing.” —Gillian Flynn “Unputdownable.” —Stephen King “A dark, twisty confection.” — Ruth Ware “Absolutely gripping.” — Louise Penny For readers of Gillian Flynn and Tana French comes one of the decade’s most anticipated debuts, to be…
You Do You: How To Be Who You Are And Use What You've Got To Get What You Want
Paper over Board

|November 21, 2017

$18.57 online

$25.99

save 28%

In stock online

Available in stores

From the New York Times bestselling author of The Life-Changing Magic of Not Giving a F*ck and Get Your Sh*t Together comes more straight talk about how to stand up for who you are and what you really want, need, and deserve--showing when it's okay to be selfish…
Everless
Hardcover

|January 2, 2018

$20.19 online

$21.99

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

"Sara Holland is a fierce storyteller. Everless gives new and terrifying meaning to the phrase running out of time." —Stephanie Garber, New York Times bestselling author of Caraval In the kingdom of Sempera, time is currency—extracted from blood, bound…

The Best Books of the Month

Valid January 2 – February 5, 2018, or while quantities last, in-store (excluding kiosk orders) or at indigo.ca on purchase of an in-stock copy of The Woman in the Window by AJ Finn, You Do You by Sarah Knight, or Everless by Sara Holland, using a valid Plum rewards membership. Excludes eBooks. 2x points calculation is based on the standard earning of 5 base points per $1 spent before taxes. Not valid on previous purchases or in conjunction with other Plum offers. Please allow up to 1-2 weeks for bonus points to be applied to your account. ®Registered trademark of Indigo Books & Music Inc.