Indigo Staff Picks of the Month

Fiction Staff Pick of the Month


Truths I Never Told You: A Novel
Paperback

|April 14, 2020

$15.00 online

$22.99list price

save 34%

In stock online

Not available in stores

"For fans who appreciate emotionally wrenching reads such as those by Sarah Jio or Kristin Hannah." - Library Journal “Fans of Jodi Picoult and Kristin Hannah now have a new go-to author.” —Sally Hepworth, bestselling author of The Secrets of Midwives…

Non-Fiction Staff Pick of the Month


A Letter From Paris: Canada Edition
Paperback

|April 28, 2020

$15.60 online

$19.50list price

save 20%

In stock online

Available in stores

A father's long-lost letters spark a compelling tale of inheritance and creativity, loss and reunionWhen Louisa Deasey receives a message from a Frenchwoman called Coralie, who has found a cache of letters in an attic, written about Louisa's father, neither woman…

Teen Staff Pick of the Month


The Hunger Games (hunger Games, Book One)

In stock online

Available in stores

The first novel in the worldwide bestselling series by Suzanne Collins! Winning means fame and fortune. Losing means certain death. The Hunger Games have begun. . . . In the ruins of a place once known as North America lies the nation of Panem, a shining Capitol…

Throwback of the Month


Station Eleven
Paperback

|April 11, 2017

$18.99 online

$21.00list price

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

Summer of Canadian Reading 2019 Winner of the Toronto Book Award and the Arthur C. Clarke Award Finalist for the National Book Award, the PEN/Faulkner Award, and the Sunburst Award Longlisted for the Baileys Prize and for the Andrew Carnegie Medal for Excellence…