We found 1132 results for “
indigoBooks

showing 1 - 12 of 1132 Results
Paperback

$46.95

$34.77 online

save 25%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Leanne Vogel, the voice behind the highly acclaimed website Healthful Pursuit , brings an entirely new approach to achieving health, healing, weight loss, and happiness through a keto-adapted lifestyle with  The Keto Diet: The Complete Guide to a…
Paperback

$39.99

$35.70 online

save 10%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

#1 best-selling guide to Iceland * Lonely Planet Iceland is your passport to the most relevant, up-to-date advice on what to see and skip, and what hidden discoveries await you. Splash around in the Blue Lagoon's geothermal water, catch a glimpse of the…
Hardcover

$40.00

$36.18 online

save 9%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

“Brilliant and fascinating. No one is better at making the recondite accessible and exciting.” —Bill Bryson A captivating journey to the outer reaches of human knowledge Ever since the dawn of civilization we have been driven by a desire to…

The Enigma Of Reason

by Hugo Mercier

|This title releases April 17, 2017

Hardcover

$38.95

$36.14 online

save 7%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Hardcover

$50.00

$36.79 online

save 26%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Modern and inspiring vegetarian, vegan and gluten-free recipes from the bestselling authors and bloggers. In Green Kitchen At Home David Frenkiel and Luise Vindahl are back, this time with simple yet delicious recipes that can be cooked during a busy week,…

Ernest Hemingway: A Biography

by Mary V. Dearborn

|This title releases May 16, 2017

Hardcover

$47.00

$38.40 online

save 18%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

The first full biography of Ernest Hemingway in more than fifteen years; the first to draw upon a wide array of never-before-used material; the first written by a woman, from the widely acclaimed biographer of Norman Mailer, Peggy Guggenheim, Henry Miller, and…

Mounties on the Cover

by Alert Henry (Al) Lund

|This title releases April 20, 2017

Paperback

$39.95

$35.55 online

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Over the course of fifty years, distinguished Staff Sergeant (retired) of the Royal Canadian Mounted Police, Alert Henry (Al) Lund amassed the largest ever collection of Mountie books, magazines, and comics. From a collection of thousands, he selected…

Keto Comfort Foods

by Maria Emmerich

|This title releases May 2, 2017

Paperback

$39.95

$35.41 online

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

The ketogenic diet is all about nourishing and healing your body with nutrient-dense whole foods, as international bestselling author Maria Emmerich has demonstrated in her previous books, including The Ketogenic Cookbook (with Jimmy Moore) and The 30-Day…
Hardcover

$53.99

$37.58 online

save 30%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Whether played on the exotic felt tabletop in a palatial casino, or on the rough-hewn bar in a tavern's smoky din, the game of Gwent is never a dull one! With cards that feature fantastic art that only adds to the strategic thrill of crushing one's opponent,…
Paperback

$42.00

$35.38 online

save 15%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

The newest edition of the most trusted nutrition bible. Since its first, highly successful edition in 1996, The Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics Complete Food and Nutrition Guide has continually served as the gold-standard resource for advice on healthy eating…
Hardcover

$46.00

$39.40 online

save 14%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

An illustrated A-Z history of the world's most important tanks and AFVs, with detailed specifications.
Hardcover

$42.00

$35.89 online

save 14%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

From the New York Times bestselling author of Elizabeth the Queen comes the first major biography of Prince Charles in more than twenty years—perfect for fans of The Crown . Sally Bedell Smith returns once again to the British royal family to give us a new…