We found 4 results for “
indigoBooks


Showing 1 - 4 of 4 Results
Hardcover

$17.26 online

$18.99

save 9%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

Eighteen-year-old rock star Sam Lee isn’t like other girls. She’s the super-talented bass player and songwriter for an all-girl indie band and an incurable loner. Then one night after a concert in Central Park, she’s attacked by a “wild…

Hardcover

$20.99 online

$21.00

In stock online

Available in stores

Fans of Philip Pullman, Jonathan Stroud, and George R.R. Martin are going to love this action-filled fantasy novel by an exciting and extremely promotable debut voice in the genre. In the world of fifteen-year-old Raim, you tie a knot for every promise you make.…

Little Red Lies

by Julie Johnston

|September 10, 2013

Hardcover

$16.97 online

$21.99

save 22%

In stock online

Not available in stores

The war is over, but for thirteen-year-old Rachel, the battle has just begun. Putting childhood behind her, she knows what she wants - to prove she has acting talent worthy of the school drama club, and what she doesn't want - to…

Hardcover

$15.54 online

$19.95

save 22%

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

Sixteen-year-old Raphaelle says the wrong thing, antagonizes the wrong people and has the wrong attitude. She can't do anything right except draw, but she draws the wrong pictures. When her father moves the family to a small prairie city, Raphaelle wants to make…