We found {count} results for “

indigoBooks

Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Results

Graffiti Knight

by Karen Bass|

August 15, 2013

Trade Paperback

$15.09

In stock online

Available in stores

After a childhood cut short by war and the harsh strictures of Nazi Germany, sixteen-year-old Wilm is finally tasting freedom. In spite of the scars World War II has left on his hometown, Leipzig, and in spite of the oppressive new Soviet regime, Wilm is finding his own voice. It's dangerous, of…read more

Hardcover

$18.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Eighteen-year-old rock star Sam Lee isn’t like other girls. She’s the super-talented bass player and songwriter for an all-girl indie band and an incurable loner. Then one night after a concert in Central Park, she’s attacked by a “wild dog.” Suddenly, this long-time…read more

Little Red Lies

by Julie Johnston|

September 10, 2013

Hardcover

$16.99

$21.99

save 22%

In stock online

Not available in stores

The war is over, but for thirteen-year-old Rachel, the battle has just begun. Putting childhood behind her, she knows what she wants - to prove she has acting talent worthy of the school drama club, and what she doesn't want - to romantically fall for someone…read more

Hardcover

$15.56

$19.95

save 22%

In stock online

Available in stores

Sixteen-year-old Raphaelle says the wrong thing, antagonizes the wrong people and has the wrong attitude. She can't do anything right except draw, but she draws the wrong pictures. When her father moves the family to a small prairie city, Raphaelle wants to make a new start. Reborn as "Ella," she…read more

Nix Minus One

by Jill Maclean|

February 15, 2013

Trade Paperback

$15.09

In stock online

Available in stores

Fifteen-year-old Nix Humbolt doesn't talk much. He's barely outgrown his .Fatty Humbolt. days, and although he is taller and leaner now, he has learned it is best to keep a low profile. He dreams about his only friend's girl, but of course she is hopelessly out of his league. Lonely and…read more

Hardcover

$21.00

In stock online

Available in stores

Fans of Philip Pullman, Jonathan Stroud, and George R.R. Martin are going to love this action-filled fantasy novel by an exciting and extremely promotable debut voice in the genre. In the world of fifteen-year-old Raim, you tie a knot for every promise you make. Break that promise and the knot…read more