We found 19236 results for “
indigoBooks


Showing 1 - 12 of 19236 Results

Norse Mythology

by Neil Gaiman

|February 7, 2017

Hardcover

$21.40 online

$34.95

save 38%

In stock online

Available in stores

Neil Gaiman has long been inspired by ancient mythology in creating the fantastical realms of his fiction. Now he turns his attention back to the source, presenting a bravura rendition of the great northern tales. In Norse Mythology, Gaiman stays true to the…

King's Cage

by Victoria Aveyard

|February 7, 2017

Hardcover

$14.64 online

$24.99

save 41%

In stock online

Available in stores

In this breathless third installment to Victoria Aveyard’s bestselling Red Queen series, allegiances are tested on every side. And when the Lightning Girl's spark is gone, who will light the way for the rebellion? Mare Barrow is a prisoner, powerless…
Hardcover

$20.20 online

$35.00

save 42%

In stock online

Available in stores

Part love story, part workplace drama, this sharply observed novel is a witty critique of the false judgments we make in a social-media-obsessed world. New York Times bestselling author Sophie Kinsella has written her most timely novel yet. Everywhere Katie…

The Legend Of Zelda: Art & Artifacts

by Nintendo

|This title releases February 21, 2017

Hardcover

$32.74 online

$53.99

save 39%

Pre-order online

Available in stores

The Legend of Zelda™: Art and Artifacts contains over four hundred pages of fully realized illustrations from the entire thirty-year history of The Legend of Zelda™ including artwork from the upcoming The Legend of Zelda™: Breath of the Wild !…
Hardcover

$28.66 online

$32.99

save 13%

In stock online

Available in stores

Set in Montreal and New York between the wars, a spellbinding story about two orphans whose unusual magnetism and talent allow them to imagine a sensational future, from the bestselling, two-time Scotiabank Giller Prize-shortlisted author. Exquisitely imagined…
Paperback

$11.89 online

$13.50

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

This special paperback edition of the New York Times bestselling novel by award-winning author Lauren Oliver features poster art from the major motion picture starring Zoey Deutch, Halston Sage, and Kian Lawley, as well as special interviews about the making of…
Paperback

$12.59 online

$20.99

save 40%

In stock online

Available in stores

Madeline Ashby's Company Town is a brilliant, twisted mystery, as one woman must evaluate saving the people of a town that can't be saved, or saving herself. "Elegant, cruel, and brutally perfect, Company Town is a prize of a novel." -Mira Grant, New York Times…

The Orphan's Tale: A Novel

by Pam Jenoff

|This title releases February 21, 2017

Paperback

$17.00 online

$19.99

save 14%

Pre-order online

Available in stores

"Readers who enjoyed Kristin Hannah's The Nightingale and Sara Gruen's Water for Elephants will embrace this novel. " —Library Journal "Secrets, lies, treachery, and passion…. I read this novel in a headlong rush." —Christina…
Hardcover

$19.43 online

$32.00

save 39%

In stock online

Available in stores

With striking originality and precision, Eden Robinson, the Giller-shortlisted author of the classic  Monkey Beach and winner of the Writers’ Trust Engel/Findley Award, blends humour with heartbreak in this compelling coming-of-age novel. Everyday teen…
Paperback

$11.81 online

$12.99

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

THE #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER NOW AN HBO® LIMITED SERIES STARRING REESE WITHERSPOON, NICOLE KIDMAN, SHAILENE WOODLEY, ALEXANDER SKARSGÅRD, LAURA DERN, ADAM SCOTT, AND ZOË KRAVITZ  FROM THE DIRECTOR OF  WILD  AND …
Hardcover

$25.42 online

$26.99

save 5%

In stock online

Available in stores

" Wintersong is a maze of beauty and darkness, of music and magic and glittering things, all tied together with exquisite writing. This is a world you will want to stay lost in." -Marie Lu, #1 New York Times bestselling author Dark, romantic, and unforgettable,…
Paperback

$19.93 online

$24.99

save 20%

In stock online

Available in stores

In her bestselling memoir North of Normal, Cea wrote with grace and candour about her unconventional childhood—her early years living in a tipi in Alberta with her pot-smoking, free-loving counterculture family; the numerous misadventures she survived with…