Boomerang (Part Three: Chapters 39 - The End): A Boomerang Novel by Noelle August

Boomerang (Part Three: Chapters 39 - The End): A Boomerang Novel

byNoelle August

Kobo ebook | July 8, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


This is Part 3 of 3 (chapters 39-57). It is not the whole book.
You can buy the first two parts of Boomerang ahead of the release of the full-length e-book and paperback.

Welcome to, the hottest recent startup in the coolest city: Los Angeles, CA. Boomerang created buzz for being the dating site for the millennial gen. Why? Because it's about no-strings, no-fuss relationships for those on the rebound and those who crave connection without all the baggage of long-term promises.

But that buzz is fading as Boomerang struggles to grow, the solution? Find two brilliant interns and give them a crack at turning this ship back to shore.

Enter Mia Galliano and Ethan Vance. These young strangers-Mia an aspiring filmmaker, and Ethan at the end of a collegiate sports career-are both bright and motivated. And for very different reasons, they're both hungry and way up for the challenge.

But things go wrong from day one. For one thing, Ethan and Mia aren't strangers. The night before their stint at Boomerang begins, Ethan and Mia meet at a bar and fall into bed together. Or so they think. They're both hazy on the details. They just know it's aaaawkward when they share a post hookup taxi . . . to the same place. Will the competition get to them, or do they have a future together?

Title:Boomerang (Part Three: Chapters 39 - The End): A Boomerang NovelFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:July 8, 2014Publisher:William Morrow PaperbacksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062369806

ISBN - 13:9780062369802


Rated 4 out of 5 by from So mug fun! I really enjoyed this book, especially the characters! Ethan is one of the best male leads I've read in a long time - absolutely loved him! Looking forward to the next book in the series.
Date published: 2015-01-21