Boxed Set: The Bezel Brothers, A New Crime thriller by Rahiem Brooks (1-4) by Rahiem Brooks

Boxed Set: The Bezel Brothers, A New Crime thriller by Rahiem Brooks (1-4)

byRahiem Brooks

Kobo ebook | February 3, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info

$4.24

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

For fans of Law & Order: Criminal Intent, a dramatic Contemporary boxed set by Amazon & National Bestselling author Rahiem Brooks.

An Amazon Bestseller!

An Amazon Kindle Top 10 Bestseller!
A Barnes and Noble Top 20 Bestseller!
An Amazon Top 10 HOT NEW RELEASE (Mystery, Thriller & Suspense)!
An Amazon #1 Bestseller (Mystery, Thriller & Suspense)!
AT LAST, YOU CAN BUY ALL FOUR BOOKS AT ONCE AT THIS SPECIAL SALE PRICE. AN $9.96 VALUE!
 
This ebook contains:
Book 1: Laugh Now
Book 2: First Laugh
Book 3: Die Later
Book 4: Last Laugh

Laugh Now and First Laugh: By 22, Kareem Bezel has made it to the top rung of the New York fashion scene, and he has done everything, including fraud, theft, receiving stolen property, theft by deception, identity theft, and embezzlement, to get there. His crafty spree of thievery propped his older brother, Andre Bezel's illicit drug business right into the cross hairs of corrupt DEA Agent Lucas McKenzey.

Die Later: Assistant United States Attorney Barnswell thinks that he has everything he needs to convict the Bezel brothers. Dre and Kareem are on trial for allegedly violating a laundry list of statues in the United States Code. Problem is, Kareem Bezel sees things quite differently and sets out to prove their innocence in the Philadelphia trial of the year: United States of America vs. Andre and Kareem Bezel, et al.

Last Laugh: All over the City of Philadelphia, crimes are being committed. Andre Bezel and his nemesis, former DEA Agent Lucas McKenzey, both want to commit the ultimate one, though: kidnapping Kareem Bezel from federal custody. Andre wants to rescue his brother from a lengthy prison term, while McKenzey wants to kill him. Whose wish will come true?

Title:Boxed Set: The Bezel Brothers, A New Crime thriller by Rahiem Brooks (1-4)Format:Kobo ebookPublished:February 3, 2014Publisher:Prodigy Publishing GroupLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1939665051

ISBN - 13:9781939665058

Look for similar items by category:

Reviews