Brady Hawk - The First Six Novels by R.J. Patterson

Brady Hawk - The First Six Novels

byR.J. Patterson

Kobo ebook | February 17, 2017

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


The first six novels in R.J. Patterson’s best-selling Brady Hawk series. Get to know a new hero. Terrorists have never been more frightened.

Save 30% off the retail price of each individual book.

First Strike

Black ops assassin Brady Hawk must hunt down a terrorist bomb maker and stop an attack on a U.S. Navy ship.

Deep Cover

Hawk poses as a big game hunter in Africa to stop a dangerous weapons deal. 

Point of Impact

Hawk gets personal as Al Hasib brings its terror to the streets of San Francisco.

Full Blast

Hawk must protect the Jordanian prime minister from an assassination attempt before returning to the U.S. to stop an attack on an iconic stadium in the nation’s capital.

Target Zero

Hawk travels to war-torn Somalia to thwart the sale of chemical weapons.


Hawk engages in a dangerous mission to prevent a stolen list of intelligence operatives embedded in terrorist cells around the world from falling into the wrong hands.

Title:Brady Hawk - The First Six NovelsFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:February 17, 2017Publisher:Green e-booksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: