Brahms Masterpieces for Solo Piano: 38 Works by Johannes Brahms

Brahms Masterpieces for Solo Piano: 38 Works

byJohannes Brahms

Kobo ebook | October 6, 2012

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


This treasury of 38 works for solo piano spans 40 years of Brahms's long and prolific life and includes the "Edward" ballade; 2 capriccios; 7 Hungarian Dances; 6 intermezzos; 3 rhapsodies; 16 waltzes; Sonata No. 3; and the complete Variations and Fugue on a Theme by Handel and Variations on a Theme by Paganini.
Title:Brahms Masterpieces for Solo Piano: 38 WorksFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:October 6, 2012Publisher:Dover PublicationsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: