Brain Wrecks: Selected Stories by Dana Paxson

Brain Wrecks: Selected Stories

byDana Paxson

Kobo ebook | December 29, 2012

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


BRAIN WRECKS is a collection of short stories and short-short stories, ranging across a wild universe of imagination, dream, and startling reality. From the familiar landscapes of western New York to the alien brutality of a planet in a deadly struggle for survival, stopping along the way for detours into weird and wacky nightspots of unreality, this bundle of tales covers it all.

Title:Brain Wrecks: Selected StoriesFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:December 29, 2012Publisher:Dana Paxson StudioLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title: