Breaking the Agenda (The Garnet Trilogy - Book 2) by Willa Jemhart

Breaking the Agenda (The Garnet Trilogy - Book 2)

byWilla Jemhart

Kobo ebook | October 25, 2012

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


When Magda is forced to return to Garnet, she tries to accept her fate. This is the place she has longed to be for many years. But her return means the loss of everyone she has ever loved, and it seems that something is very wrong here. She begins to question where her rightful place really is. The tale of Magda's mission and subsequent defection is one of discovery, friendship, love, and loss.
Title:Breaking the Agenda (The Garnet Trilogy - Book 2)Format:Kobo ebookPublished:October 25, 2012Publisher:Willa JemhartLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:130113855X

ISBN - 13:9781301138555