Bret Harte's Collected Works by Bret Harte

Bret Harte's Collected Works

byBret Harte

Kobo ebook | May 30, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Bret Harte's Collected Works contained 5 works written by Francis Bret Harte (August 25, 1836 – May 5, 1902) was an American author and poet, best remembered for his accounts of pioneering life in California.

These are the 5 works of Bret Harte in this book:

1. Condensed Novels  (1867)

2. The Luck of Roaring Camp and Other Tales  (1870)

3. The Heathen Chinee (1870)

4. The Heritage of Dedlow Marsh  (1889)

5. Barker's Luck and Other Stories (1896)

Title:Bret Harte's Collected WorksFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:May 30, 2014Publisher:Seng BooksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title: