Bristow County Line

May 15, 2015|
Bristow County Line
$3.59
Kobo ebook
Available for download

about

Set in the Texas hill country north of San Antonio and back dropped by the hoopla of Texas high school football, Jim risks his tenuous sobriety and relationship with his son to battle wealth, influence, and age old demons for one reason: it was the right thing to do.

Bristow County Line will appeal to fans of authors such as Greg Iles and James Lee Burke as it dances between traditional legal thriller and “Friday Night Lights.” Mesmerizing, fully fleshed-out characters and a gritty spirituality fill the pages of this debut novel with a captivating storyline that will keep readers on the edge of their seats until the last page.

Title:Bristow County Line
Format:Kobo ebook
Published:May 15, 2015
Publisher:Jon Hyde
Language:English
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9781465836359

Recently Viewed
|