BROKEN: A Military Cowboys of Cade Ranch Novel

June 3, 2021|
BROKEN: A Military Cowboys of Cade Ranch Novel by Greta Rose West


From Internationally Bestselling Small-town Western Romance author, Greta Rose West, comes the second installment in the Cade Ranch Series, Broken, a veteran/veterinarian second chance love story...

Dean Cade has come home to Cade Ranch from his time as a sniper with the US Military, seven years after he lied and pushed Carolyn Masterson away. But when she returns from veterinary school in England to work at their local clinic, he can’t make himself stay away from her.

He needs her.

But Oly’s a different woman now, and Dean came back broken, harboring a secret that could destroy his brothers. What can he offer her?

Oly’s back in Wisper, and all she wants to do is live her life, take care of horses, and avoid Dean Cade like the freakin’ plague. But she can’t get that brooding, stubborn cowboy out of her head. She knows he’s different—damaged—after his time with the Marines, but she can’t stop thinking about him and about the white-hot night they shared.

When Dean is hired to protect her from a mysterious threat in both their lives, she knows she can’t walk away, but if Dean doesn’t open up and let her in, that’s exactly what she’ll have to do…

And it would break her.

The second book in The Cade Ranch series, BROKEN, is a steamy, second-chance romance about coming home again and learning to forgive.

Trigger Warnings: Contains adult situations and language. Warriors of anxiety/panic attacks/PTSD may be triggered, but there is a guaranteed HEA and good ol' down home cowboys!

The Cade Ranch Series in order:






Title:BROKEN: A Military Cowboys of Cade Ranch Novel
Format:Kobo ebook
Published:June 3, 2021
Publisher:Punk Rose Press
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9781955633017

Recently Viewed