Broken Bear Trilogy by Gabrielle Demonico

Broken Bear Trilogy

byGabrielle Demonico

Kobo ebook | June 9, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


This 125,000+ word book contains three of the hottest bear shifter novellas to hit the Paranormal Romance bestseller lists. Assembled as a single volume they include… Broken Bear 1 (Wandering), Broken Bear 2 (Reclaiming) and Broken Bear 3 (Redeeming).

Please note: If you have previously purchased all of these titles separately, you do not need to buy this book.

Broken Bear 1 (Wandering)

When your heart says “yes” and the world says “no”, what would you do to have a once in a lifetime shot at love?

Everyone Daniella knows is suspicious of him and why shouldn’t they be? After all, half naked strangers with rock hard butts don’t turn up left for dead by the side of the road for no reason.


Amnesia stricken, a single tattoo on his right shoulder that reads, “Jett”, is the only clue anyone has to go on as to his identity.

But the sexy drifter’s past isn’t the only thing that’s hidden from him. He’s got another secret and it’s one which threatens to turn Daniella’s world upside down.

Broken Bear 2 (Reclaiming)

On the heels of a dramatic escape, Jett's on the run and as a result Daniella's world is in upheaval. Day and night, police shadow her every move in the hope she'll lead them to their suspect.

Yet in spite of the circumstances, Daniella's done what anyone in her situation must... get on with her life. As best she can she's filled her life with the predictable and the stable, which includes the job of her dreams in Pine Hill.

But men with dangerous pasts and rock hard abs are hard to shake. Before long, Daniella realizes that moving on isn't a choice one makes alone... and never without consequences.

Broken Bear 3 (Redeeming)

Sometimes, when there's nowhere else to turn, the only place to look is inside you.

Owen is injured and Jett is left to face Kane alone. Ready or not, Kane is closing in and with heat from the police also, Jett must act. Unless he is able to turn Kane over to the them, the end is in sight for him and Daniella.

With so much on the line and a madman intent on seeing it all destroyed, will Jett reclaim what is rightfully his and at long last become the bear shifter he was always destined to be?

Meanwhile, Daniella is confronted with a secret of her own that threatens everything... including her life. Can she stay strong in the face of her biggest challenge?

Through it all, they've managed to hold on to one another so far. But when the war for life and love is over, will theirs endure?

Title:Broken Bear TrilogyFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:June 9, 2014Publisher:Gabrielle DemonicoLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title: