Broken Sky Chronicles #1: Below: Below by Jason ChabotBroken Sky Chronicles #1: Below: Below by Jason Chabot

Broken Sky Chronicles #1: Below: Below

byJason Chabot

Paperback | May 26, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info

$10.80 online 
$11.99 list price save 9%
Earn 54 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store


Ships within 1-2 weeks

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores


No one but the dead dare venture Below . . .

The first volume in this thrilling trilogy opens on the barren plains of Below, where Hokk and his fox sidekick, Nym, live in exile amid the remnants of our modern age.

Overhead, on the floating islands of Above, Elia is trapped in a life of endless toil and drudgery as a laundress for the Mirrored Palace. To Elia, the islands’ edges are borders that no one dares cross until the ancient ritual that delivers the dead to Below. But a series of natural disasters rumbling through Above sends Elia’s world crashing into Hokk’s—and she falls Below.

Their journey together will propel them across endless plains and through shattered cities in a centuries-old battle for the very earth and sky around them . . .

JASON CHABOTgrew up in the rural outskirts of Chilliwack, B.C., and now, with his CA designation, works as a chief financial officer in Vancouver.Follow Jason on Twitter@JChabotAuthor.
Title:Broken Sky Chronicles #1: Below: BelowFormat:PaperbackDimensions:320 pages, 8 × 5.31 × 0.72 inPublished:May 26, 2015Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1443407801

ISBN - 13:9781443407809

Look for similar items by category:


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent story This story is well written and extremely fun to read. The characters immediately feel like old friends. I look forward to the second book so I can continue learning about their adventures. :-)
Date published: 2014-08-08