Broken World #1 (of 4) by Frank J. Barbiere

Broken World #1 (of 4)

byFrank J. Barbiere, Christopher Peterson

Kobo ebook | June 3, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info

$2.66

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

What’s to Love: We’re thrilled to publish the one new original series co-created and written by Frank J. Barbiere (Five Ghosts, Avengers World) in 2015. Broken World is a gripping sci-fi thriller and survival adventure great for fans of Y: The Last Man or The Massive. Barbiere and co-creator/artist Christopher Peterson (Grindhouse, Mayday) will explore the lives of people left behind in the apocalypse.

What It Is: With a meteor days away from causing an extinction-level event on Earth, time is running out for Elena Marlowe. While most of the planet’s population and her family were approved by the government to escape on one of the giant spaceships headed to another planet, her application was denied due to her mysterious past. With the meteor fast approaching, Elena tries desperately to find a way to fake her way onto the last ship or else be left behind to die with the rest of Earth’s rejected denizens.

Title:Broken World #1 (of 4)Format:Kobo ebookPublished:June 3, 2015Publisher:Boom! StudiosLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:168159403X

ISBN - 13:9781681594033

Look for similar items by category:

Customer Reviews of Broken World #1 (of 4)

Reviews