Brooks by Chris Keniston


byChris Keniston

Kobo ebook | October 24, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Welcome to Farraday Country, a twist on the favorite 7 Brides for 7 Brothers theme set in cattle-ranching west Texas, with all the friends, family and fun that fans have come to expect from USA TODAY Bestselling author Chris Keniston.

On the way to his family's ranch, Dr. Brooks Farraday encounters what he thinks is a hit and run. Instead he finds a beautiful stranger in the road petting a stray dog. He wants to be the friend she needs, but falling for her could come at too high price.

For Toni Castellano, attending a friend's wedding in West Texas seems the perfect escape from her life in Boston. The last thing she needs is another man in her life. She fell for Prince Charming once with disastrous results.  But could Brooks Farraday really be her knight in shining armor?

More Books in the Farraday Country Series: 

Adam  - Book 1 - FREE on October 24, 2016

Brooks - Book 2

Connor - Book 3

Declan - Book 4 - Coming November 2016

Ethan - Book 5 - Coming December 2016

Finn - Book 6  - Coming January 2017

Grace - Book 7  - Coming February 2017

For more books by multi-time USA TODAY Bestselling Author Chris Keniston, check out

Title:BrooksFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:October 24, 2016Publisher:Indie House PublishingLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1942561075

ISBN - 13:9781942561071

Look for similar items by category: