Bunburry - Sweet Revenge: A Cosy Mystery Series

Kobo ebook | February 28, 2020

Bunburry - Sweet Revenge: A Cosy Mystery Series

Prices and offers may vary in store

Pre-order online

Not available in stores


Miss Marple meets Oscar Wilde in this new series of cosy mysteries set in the picturesque Cotswolds village of Bunburry. In "Sweet Revenge", the seventh Bunburry book, Alfie is back in London, trying to pick up his old life there. But even a wild social whirl with his best friend Oscar can't disguise the fact that he misses Bunburry. And then a cry for help reaches him - Liz and Marge are in trouble, and Alfie races back. But as he and Police Constable Emma Hollis join forces to clear the ladies' names, he has to confront a growing suspicion. Has Liz made a mistake while making her celebrated fudge, or have the ladies been up to something more sinister? Helena Marchmont is a pseudonym of Olga Wojtas, who was born and brought up in Edinburgh. She was encouraged to write by an inspirational English teacher, Iona M. Cameron. Olga won a Scottish Book Trust New Writers Award in 2015 and recently published her second book in the Miss Blaine mystery series.

Title:Bunburry - Sweet Revenge: A Cosy Mystery SeriesFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:February 28, 2020Publisher:Bastei EntertainmentLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:3732575683

ISBN - 13:9783732575688

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: