Buried Angels (Patrik Hedstrom and Erica Falck, Book 8)

Paperback | November 25, 2014

byCamilla Lackberg

not yet rated|write a review
No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg''s new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck - irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.YOU CANNOT CHANGE THE PASTEaster 1974. A family vanishes from their home on an idyllic island off the Swedish coast. They have left everything behind - including their one-year-old daughter, Ebba.Now, years later, Ebba has returned to the island. She and her husband have suffered the loss of their only child and are looking to make a fresh start. But within days, their house is the target of an arson attack.YOU CANNOT ESCAPE THE FUTUREDetective Patrik Hedstrom takes on the investigation, aided by his wife, crime writer Erica Falck, who has always been fascinated by the mystery of Ebba''s abandonment and the family''s tragic history.When dried blood is found under the floorboards of the old house, it seems that the cold case involving the missing family is about to be brought back to life. And soon, Patrik and Erica are consumed by the hunt for a killer who will stop at nothing to keep the past buried.

Pricing and Purchase Info

$10.89 online
$11.99 list price (save 9%)
In stock online
Ships free on orders over $25
Prices may vary. why?
Please call ahead to confirm inventory.

From the Publisher

No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck - irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.YOU CANNOT CHANGE THE PASTEaster 1974. A family vanishes from their home on an idyllic island off the Swedish coast. They have left everything behind - including their one-year-old daughte...

Camilla Lackberg is a worldwide bestseller renowned for her brilliant contemporary psychological thrillers. Her novels have sold to more than 50 countries with translations into 25 languages. She has sold over 12 million copies to date and was Europe's ninth bestselling author last year.

other books by Camilla Lackberg

The Ice Child (Patrik Hedstrom and Erica Falck, Book 9)
The Ice Child (Patrik Hedstrom and Erica Falck, Book 9)

Paperback|Feb 9 2016

$15.57 online$22.99list price(save 32%)
The Lost Boy (Patrik Hedstrom and Erica Falck, Book 7)
The Lost Boy (Patrik Hedstrom and Erica Falck, Book 7)

Paperback|Sep 24 2013

$9.97 online$10.99list price(save 9%)
The Ice Princess (Patrik Hedstrom and Erica Falck, Book 1)
The Ice Princess (Patrik Hedstrom and Erica Falck, Book...

Paperback|Apr 5 2011

$13.89 online$15.99list price(save 13%)
see all books by Camilla Lackberg
Format:PaperbackDimensions:480 pages, 7.01 × 4.37 × 0 inPublished:November 25, 2014Publisher:HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERSLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0007419627

ISBN - 13:9780007419623

Reviews