BURN: The HEAT Series, #1 by Deborah Bladon

BURN: The HEAT Series, #1

byDeborah Bladon

Kobo ebook | April 18, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


BURN is the first part of HEAT, a four-part novella series from New York Times and USA Today bestselling author, Deborah Bladon. 

Landing a job at Manhattan's trendiest restaurant is everything Cadence Sutton wants. After leaving her ex-boyfriend behind, she's ready to focus on her career and Nova is the place to do that.

Tyler Monroe is the chef of the moment. Everyone wants a piece of him and when he returns to New York City following his successful book tour, he's eager to take over the day-to-day operations of his restaurant.

Cadence knows the complications that come with mixing business with pleasure, but Chef Monroe is as irresistible as the food he creates.

There's no denying the attraction between them. As he helps her nurture her natural talent, her past reappears with a vengeance.

Tempers flare, buttons are pushed and when push comes to shove, everything may be lost in the heat of the moment. 

Note: This ends in a cliffhanger. Parts Two, Three, and Four will be released within the next few weeks.

Title:BURN: The HEAT Series, #1Format:Kobo ebookPublished:April 18, 2016Publisher:Deborah BladonLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1926440366

ISBN - 13:9781926440361