We found 78760 results for “
indigoBooksBusiness and Finance


Showing 1 - 12 of 78760 Results
Paperback

$25.36 online

$28.50

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

More than one million hardcovers sold Now available for the first time in paperback! The Classic Text Annotated to Update Graham's Timeless Wisdom for Today's Market Conditions The greatest investment advisor of the twentieth century, Benjamin Graham taught and…

Hardcover

$34.48 online

$38.00

save 9%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

The never-before-told story of Pixar's improbable success. Hi, Lawrence?" the caller asked. "This is Steve Jobs. I saw your picture in a magazine a few years ago and thought we'd work together someday." After Steve Jobs was unceremoniously dismissed from Apple,…

In stock online

Available in stores

Liberals worldwide invoke Scandinavia as a promised land of equality, while most conservatives fear it as a hotbed of liberty-threatening socialism. But the left and right can usually agree on one thing: that the Nordic system is impossible to replicate…

Hardcover

$32.92 online

$36.99

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

The Challenge Built to Last, the defining management study of the nineties, showed how great companies triumph over time and how long-term sustained performance can be engineered into the DNA of an enterprise from the verybeginning. But what about the company…

Hardcover

$25.76 online

$28.95

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

Our most commonly held formula for success is broken.   Conventional wisdom holds that if we work hard we will be more successful, and if we are more successful, then we’ll be happy. If we can just find that great job, win that next promotion, lose…

Hardcover

$29.98 online

$37.00

save 18%

In stock online

Available in stores

The author of the legendary bestseller Influence , social psychologist Robert Cialdini shines a light on effective persuasion and reveals that the secret doesn’t lie in the message itself, but in the key moment before that message is delivered. What…

In stock online

Available in stores

The present is a contest between the bright and dark sides of discovery. To avoid being torn apart by its stresses, we need to recognize the fact-and gain courage and wisdom from the past. Age of Discovery shows how. Now is the best moment in history to be alive,…

Hardcover

$24.99 online

$35.99

save 30%

In stock online

Available in stores

The New York Times bestselling author of Contagious explores the subtle, secret influences that affect the decisions we make—from what we buy, to the careers we choose, to what we eat—in this fascinating and groundbreaking work. If you’re like…

Hardcover

$32.04 online

$36.00

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER If you want to build a better future, you must believe in secrets. The great secret of our time is that there are still uncharted frontiers to explore and new inventions to create. In Zero to One , legendary entrepreneur and investor…

In stock online

Available in stores

From Ed Catmull, co-founder (with Steve Jobs and John Lasseter) of Pixar Animation Studios, comes an incisive book about creativity in business—sure to appeal to readers of Daniel Pink, Tom Peters, and Chip and Dan Heath. Creativity, Inc. is a book for…

In stock online

Available in stores

I am not a recruiter. I am a software engineer. And as such, I know what it's like to be asked to whip up brilliant algorithms on the spot and then write flawless code on a whiteboard. I've been through this as a candidate and as an interviewer. Cracking the…

Paperback

$42.55 online

$69.95

save 39%

In stock online

Available in stores

A concise and practical guide to preparing for the Canadian Securities Exam For anyone dreaming of a career in the Canadian finance industry, whether in banking, brokerage, financial planning, or mutual funds, passing the Canadian Securities Exam is the first…