Calculated Justice by M A Comley

Calculated Justice

byM A Comley

Kobo ebook | August 12, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info

$4.99

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

Let the chase begin…

A harrowing game of cat and mouse.

Families are being snatched from the streets, this case is undoubtedly one of the worst cases Lorne has ever investigated.

Lives hang in the balance when the kidnapper sets Lorne an unachievable deadline to meet.

The clues are there, however has Lorne got the stamina to find them?

Chasing the clues involves all forms of transport, and Lorne finds herself out of her comfort zone on more than one occasion.

Will the clues lead her to the kidnapped families? Or is the kidnapper toying with her?

Will Lorne be forced to make the ultimate sacrifice to achieve her goal of setting the families free?

If you enjoy fast-paced, action thrillers be sure to grab your copy today.

For fans of Joy Ellis and Faith Martin.

From NY Times bestselling author M A Comley with over two million copies sold to date.

Cruel Justice #1 in Police Procedurals and1# Women Sleuths.
Impeding Justice #1 in Police Procedurals
Final justice #1 Action and Adventure
Foul Justice #1 Hard-Boiled Mysteries
Guaranteed Justice #1 Women Sleuths
Ultimate Justice - #2 Women Sleuths
Virtual Justice - #1 Hard Boiled/#2 Psychological Thrillers
Hostile Justice - #1 Police Procedural
Tortured Justice - #1 Vigilante Justice
Rough Justice - #1 Women Sleuths
Dubious Justice - #1 British Detectives
Calculated Justice - #2 Action and Adventure
Twisted Justice - #1 Women Sleuths
Prime Justice - #2 Police Procedural
Heroic Justice – out now.

Shameful Justice – coming out May 2018

Short stories to accompany the series involving Lorne and Pete are:
Blind Justice - introduction novella to the series.
It's a Dog's Life - 20,000 word novella
Merry Widow - a short story
Justice at Christmas - a 10,000 word short story.
Unfair Justice - a 10,000 word short story
Mortal Justice - a 15,000 word novella.
Irrational Justice - 10,000 word short story.
Seeking Justice - 15,000 word novella.

Title:Calculated JusticeFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:August 12, 2015Publisher:Jeamel Publishing LimitedLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN:9990050991513

Look for similar items by category:

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calculated justice #awsome Gripped from start to finish after i read the first in the justice collection i was instantly hooked i simpley cant get enough of mel comley as an author i savour every book like men savour good whiskey the book had me hooked from the first few chapters thinking the unicorn had risen from the dead mel is an angel in disguise her books to me are like a bible to a man of the cloth gripping read every single time and you are made to feel like you personaly know each character Keep up the good work youbrilliantly awsome talented angel xx
Date published: 2015-08-21