Calendar Girl: Volume Three by Audrey CarlanCalendar Girl: Volume Three by Audrey Carlan

Calendar Girl: Volume Three

byAudrey Carlan

Paperback | January 26, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info

$20.13 online 
$21.99 list price save 8%
Earn 101 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store


In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores


Mia Saunders journey continues in the third wicked hot anthology of the Calendar Girl Series! In the next three months, Mia heads to Miami, Texas, and her hometown, Las Vegas.

In July, she serves as the seductress in a music video to platinum selling hip hop artist Anton Santiago. Still dealing with the trauma from June, our girl opens her heart and finds that taking risks in life and love could give her all that she ever needed and more.

In August, Mia heads to Texas to put on her acting hat and pretend to be the long lost sister of oil tycoon and big business man Maxwell Cunningham. The job should have been a snap, only secrets are revealed from her past that change everything she knew to be true.

In September, Mia dashes home to sin city where the world around her seems to implode. The people she loves are fighting battles she isn't prepared for, but desperate to solve before she loses it all.
Audrey Carlan is a #1 New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal bestselling author. She writes wicked hot love stories that are designed to give the reader a romantic experience that's sexy, sweet, and so hot your ereader might melt. Some of her works include the wildly successful Calendar Girl Serial, Falling Series, and the ...
Title:Calendar Girl: Volume ThreeFormat:PaperbackProduct dimensions:398 pages, 8 × 5.25 × 0.68 inShipping dimensions:8 × 5.25 × 0.68 inPublished:January 26, 2016Publisher:Waterhouse PressLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1943893055

ISBN - 13:9781943893058


Rated 5 out of 5 by from this series is amazing and enjoyable to read this series is amazing and enjoyable to read it gets better with every new part of the story
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great read! This series is a great read. I love how the story is continuous and leaves you wanting more as you move through the series.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Where things start going downhill ... These aren't well written books. The dialogue is laughable but Volume 1& 2 are light, easy reads. Things starting going downhill in Volume 3 unfortunately. That being said, its a light easy read and I kept reading through to the end of the series ...
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liked I liked the first book the best but this one is good too.
Date published: 2017-01-22