California Series: Books 4 & 5 by Sandy Loyd

California Series: Books 4 & 5

bySandy Loyd

Kobo ebook | August 16, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Two heartwarming stories:

A Quickstep to Romance:

Dirty dancing is the last thing on Mary Ann Murphy’s mind, especially when the partner is Kyle Davidson, as flirty, fun, and sexy as they come. After all so was the last guy who broke her heart.

As the two step their way through the first class, an attraction flares between them, melting the ice around Mary Ann's heart. Still, she knows better than to fall for her sexy leading man with the killer gaze, who has made it clear he's not looking for long-term and she won't settle for anything less.

The Promise of Tomorrow:

Unable to do anything to keep his best friend alive, he makes a promise to take care of his fiancée.  Because of her fiancé’s senseless death, she believes there is no tomorrow. He doesn't feel worthy of her and she doesn't believe her broken heart will ever heal.

Title:California Series: Books 4 & 5Format:Kobo ebookPublished:August 16, 2015Publisher:Sandy LoydLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1941267246

ISBN - 13:9781941267240

Look for similar items by category: