Call to Arms: A Detective Kay Hunter crime thriller

March 11, 2018|
Call to Arms: A Detective Kay Hunter crime thriller by Rachel Amphlett
$18.87 
$19.99 save 5%
Paperback
Earn 94 plum® points
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Free shipping on orders over $35
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Buy In Store
Not sold in stores
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

If you knew what the truth could do, would you lie?

Returning to work after an enforced absence, Detective Kay Hunter discovers she wasn''t the only victim of her previous investigation.

DI Devon Sharp remains suspended from duties, and the team is in turmoil.

Determined to prove herself once more and clear his name, Kay undertakes to solve a cold case that links Sharp to his accuser.

But, as she gets closer to the truth, she realises her enquiries could do more harm than good.

Torn between protecting her mentor and finding out the truth, the consequences of Kay''s enquiries will reach far beyond her new role...

Call to Arms is a gripping murder mystery, and the fifth in the Detective Kay Hunter series:

1. SCARED TO DEATH

2. WILL TO LIVE

3. ONE TO WATCH

4. HELL TO PAY

5. CALL TO ARMS

6. GONE TO GROUND

7. BRIDGE TO BURN

8. CRADLE TO GRAVE

A page-turning whodunit for fans of Peter Robinson, David Baldacci and Harlen Coben.

Title:Call to Arms: A Detective Kay Hunter crime thriller
Format:Paperback
Product dimensions:360 pages, 8 X 5 X 0.9 in
Shipping dimensions:360 pages, 8 X 5 X 0.9 in
Published:March 11, 2018
Publisher:Saxon Publishing Ltd
Language:English
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9780648235521

Recently Viewed
|