99 results for

canadian books for teens

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
Canadian Books for Teens
1 - 12 of 99 Results
Top Matches
Paperback

|May 10, 2017

$16.95

In stock online
Available in stores
Shortlisted for 2018 CBC Canada Reads Winner of 2017 Governor General's Literary Award (Young People's Literature - Text) Winner of 2017 Kirkus Prize Nominated for 2018 Forest of Reading - White Pine Awards A Globe and Mail Best Book Shortlisted for the Ruth…
In stock online
Available in stores
One ordinary afternoon, every single machine in sixteen-year-old Adam’s high school computer lab stops working. At first the problem seems to be an electrical outage, but it quickly becomes apparent that it is far more serious. Outside, cars won’t…
The Upside Of Falling
Hardcover

|February 18, 2020

$21.99

Out of stock online
Available in stores
A fun, flirty teen debut from Wattpad phenom Alex Light about a fake relationship and real love. It’s been years since seventeen-year-old Becca Hart believed in true love. But when her former best friend teases her for not having had a boyfriend, Becca…
Star Wars Ahsoka
Paperback

|October 3, 2017

$10.99

In stock online
Available in stores
Fans have long wondered what happened to Ahsoka after she left the Jedi Order near the end of the Clones Wars, and before she re-appeared as the mysterious Rebel operative Fulcrum in Rebels. Finally, her story will begin to be told. Following her experiences with…
She's With Me
Paperback

|January 7, 2020

$14.99

In stock online
Available in stores
A new town, a new love, another chance to stay alive. Arriving in another new town, Amelia Collins vows to fit in and finish her senior year drama free. There can't be any mistakes. Staying under the radar is what keeps Amelia one step ahead of the man who is…
Ships within 1-3 weeks
Available in stores
All Freddy Riley wants is for Laura Dean to stop breaking up with her. The day they got back together was the best one of Freddy's life, but nothing's made sense since. Laura Dean is popular, funny and SO CUTE . but she can be really thoughtless, even mean.…
Bendy and the Ink Machine, Book 1: Dreams Come to Life
In stock online
Available in stores
An all-new official, original novel from the twisted world of the hit horror video game, Bendy and the Ink Machine ! Seventeen-year-old Buddy has spent most of his life trying to escape the Lower East Side slums of New York City. Working as a delivery boy to…
The Rule Of Three: Fight For Power
Paperback

|January 19, 2016

$12.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Available in stores
The world keeps getting darker in this frightening sequel to The Rule of Three       After sixty-six days of a catastrophic global blackout, life in the suburbs is not what it used to be for Adam and his fortified neighborhood of…
Paperback

|August 1, 2017

$14.99

In stock online
Available in stores
Book 1 of the New York Times bestselling series, perfect for fans of Red Queen . An "enchanting and fast-paced debut" that "lights up the page with magic, romance, and action." Seventeen-year-old Ruby is a Fireblood who has concealed her powers of heat and flame…
The Rule Of Three: Will To Survive
Paperback

|January 24, 2017

$12.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Available in stores
Now in paperback, the final book in Eric Walters' explosive Rule of Three trilogy!      After the shocking personal attack on Herb and Adam, the citizens of the fortified neighborhood of Eden Mills are realizing their worst fears: while the…
Fourth Dimension
Paperback

|January 7, 2020

$13.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Available in stores
In a world with no power, chaos soon descends. A powerful look at the disintegration of society in the wake of a massive and mysterious outage that has knocked out all modern amenities. Fifteen-year-old Emma has moved house with her ex-Marine mother and younger…
We Are All Made Of Molecules
Paperback

|May 10, 2016

$12.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Available in stores
Thirteen-year-old Stewart Inkster is academically brilliant but "ungifted" socially. Fourteen-year-old Ashley Anderson is the undisputed "It" girl of grade nine, but her marks stink. Their worlds are about to collide when Stewart and his dad move in with Ashley…
Loading