Cat Sinclair Mysteries: 2 Novels and a Bonus Novella by Carolyn Scott

Cat Sinclair Mysteries: 2 Novels and a Bonus Novella

byCarolyn Scott

Kobo ebook | July 1, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


This is a collection of all 3 stories in The Cat Sinclair Mystery Series by Carolyn Scott. They're laugh out loud funny, edge of your seat reads, with a romance like no other. Best of all, you're getting great value by purchasing them in this set!

Books included in this set:

Finders Keepers Losers Die

Eeny Meany Miny Die

Live and Let Lie


Murder, mayhem, and more shady characters than she found in Hollywood are turning bit-part actress Cat Sinclair from a crappy secretary into a powerhouse in the P.I. business. If only someone would inform her boss.

When Will Knight refuses to take the case of a jilted wife who's only after what's rightfully hers, Cat decides to help her on the side. But when the ex-husband turns out to be a mobster, and dead, Cat needs all her acting skills to keep her stressed-out but sexy boss from learning of her involvement. And to keep the killer from coming after her.

Title:Cat Sinclair Mysteries: 2 Novels and a Bonus NovellaFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:July 1, 2016Publisher:Carolyn ScottLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: