Celebrating Who We Are by Richard Lister LangCelebrating Who We Are by Richard Lister Lang

Celebrating Who We Are

byRichard Lister Lang

Paperback | November 17, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info


Earn 100 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store


In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores


You are alive! But do you realise you are not just your appearance — the person you see in the mirror? The one looking in the mirror is in reality, at zero inches, boundless and timeless. This is not something to believe — the point is to experience this Clear Space yourself. See your Single Eye, then live consciously from this Openness. Living from your Original Face, your No-Face, is the natural next step in your personal development — after passing through the stages of the baby, the child and the adult, then comes the seer. If you are not aware you are the One, the Alone, you are like a rose that has done all the hard work of producing a bud, your individual self, but then hasn’t gone on to open and blossom into a flower, into your True Self. See, and open — open to your birthright, to a life of inner freedom, creativity, adventure, spontaneity, peace, compassion…

Richard Lang has over 40 years experience leading Headless Way workshops. These workshops use the astonishingly effective ‘experiments’ developed by the English philosopher, Douglas Harding. These experiments point directly to your True Nature. Richard edited the transcripts of ten workshops and combined them in this book into the format of one workshop. In a sense this book enables you to participate in a workshop. Not only will you see your No-Face, you will also see how the people in the workshops respond in different ways to this Seeing, exploring with them the profound implications and applications of this Vision.

 Join this workshop and blossom into who you really are!

Title:Celebrating Who We AreFormat:PaperbackDimensions:210 pages, 8.5 × 5.5 × 0.48 inPublished:November 17, 2016Publisher:The Shollond TrustLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1908774266

ISBN - 13:9781908774262

Look for similar items by category:


Table of Contents

Introduction by Richard Lang, 1-Straight to the Experience; 2-Peeling the Onion; 3-The Pointing Experiment; 4-The Single Eye; 5-Not Getting It; 6-The Card Experiment; 7-Closed Eye Experiment; 8-Never Disturbed; 9-Insecurity and Safety; 10-Passion and Detachment; 11-Fear of Nothing; 12-The Four Stages of Life; 13-The No-Head Circle; 14-The Sun of my Soul; 15-Movement; 16-Distance; 17-The Unclassifiable; 18-Confidence; 19-Two-Way Communication; 21-A Creation Story; 22-The Great Storehouse; 23-The Well of Time; 24-Real Drama; 25-One Awareness; 26- Freedom; 27-Inner Freedom; 28-Experience and Meaning; 29-Let's Dance; 30-Pain and Resistance; 31-Fear of Losing Self; 32-Problem-free; 33-Trust; 34-Remembering; 35-The Joy without a Shadow; 36-Feeling for Others; 37-Owning the World; 38-Coming Home; 39-Two Languages; 40-Unconditional Openness; 41- Independent of Feeling; 42-Sharing with Children; 43-A Problem becomes a Blessing; 44-Broadcasting Seeing.