Cello Concerto: Full Score by Elliott CarterCello Concerto: Full Score by Elliott Carter

Cello Concerto: Full Score

byElliott Carter

Paperback | September 1, 2009

Pricing and Purchase Info

$40.95 online 
$45.50 list price save 10%
Earn 205 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store


Ships within 1-3 weeks

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores


(Boosey & Hawkes Scores/Books). Premiered in 2001 by the Chicago Symphony Orchestra, Daniel Barenboim, conductor, Yo-Yo Ma, cello. 18 minutes.
Title:Cello Concerto: Full ScoreFormat:PaperbackDimensions:112 pages, 13 × 10 × 0.38 inPublished:September 1, 2009Publisher:Boosey & HawkesLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1423483545

ISBN - 13:9781423483540

Look for similar items by category: