Celtic Thunder: The Music by Phil CoulterCeltic Thunder: The Music by Phil Coulter

Celtic Thunder: The Music

byPhil Coulter, 03

Paperback | October 1, 2008

Pricing and Purchase Info

$23.09 online 
$25.95 list price save 11%
Earn 115 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store


Ships within 1-2 weeks

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores


(Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook). Not a group but a show, Celtic Thunder is a collection of traditional and contemporary Celtic music at its finest. Featuring five male vocalists, the show was first staged in Dublin of August 2007, and has since been a mainstay on PBS stations. Our songbook includes 18 tunes arranged by Phil Coulter: Caledonia * Come by the Hills * Heartland * Ireland's Call * The Island * Lauren & I * The Mountains of Mourne * Remember Me * Steal Away * and more.
Title:Celtic Thunder: The MusicFormat:PaperbackDimensions:104 pages, 12 × 9 × 0.26 inPublished:October 1, 2008Publisher:Hal LeonardLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1423458672

ISBN - 13:9781423458678

Look for similar items by category: