Certain Signs that You are Dead by Torkil Damhaug

Certain Signs that You are Dead

byTorkil Damhaug, Robert Ferguson

Kobo ebook | January 7, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info

$4.99

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

The fourth psychological thriller in Torkil Damhaug's Oslo Crime Files, a tense and dark quartet for fans of Camilla Lackberg and Jo Nesbo

In Akershus University Hospital, a patient disappears into thin air. That evening, his body is found in a basement box-room, his throat cut.

When retired forensic pathologist Jennifer Plåterud is called in to examine the dead man, she has no idea how closely she is involved in the murder herself. In the merciless light of summer, she is gradually forced to make connections she would have preferred to ignore.

Title:Certain Signs that You are DeadFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:January 7, 2016Publisher:HeadlineLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN:9990051083521

Look for similar items by category:

Reviews