Chamber Music by James Joyce

Chamber Music

byJames Joyce

Kobo ebook | October 21, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Chamber Music is a collection of poems by James Joyce, published by Elkin Mathews in May, 1907. The collection originally comprised thirty-four love poems, but two further poems were added before publication.

Title:Chamber MusicFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:October 21, 2016Publisher:James JoyceLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:8822858360

ISBN - 13:9788822858368