The Superhero's Son Omnibus Volume 3: Books 7-9 by Lucas Flint

The Superhero's Son Omnibus Volume 3: Books 7-9

byLucas Flint

Kobo ebook | May 30, 2019

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


In the third and final volume of The Superhero's Son Omnibus series, get the last three books in the series in one convenient discounted ebook box set!

In "The Superhero's Vision," Bolt must fight against the brainwashing that his enemies have put him under to uncover the truth before it is too late; in "The Superhero's Prison," Bolt must break out of the country's best prison for supervillains in order to clear his name and defeat his evil doppelganger; and in "The Superhero's End," Bolt must make his way back to his universe to stop the plans of his most dangerous foe yet, plans that, if unopposed, will spell the end for every superhuman on Earth.

Also contains the bonus short story "Don't Fear the Reaper."

Title:The Superhero's Son Omnibus Volume 3: Books 7-9Format:Kobo ebookPublished:May 30, 2019Publisher:Secret Identity BooksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: